You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Original Art Photography Series by @velimir #464 'Woman and a Sculpture'

in #photography6 years ago

This image of us, my view has two meanings. In my subjective opinion, this shows the reality. One of them creates a new life, while a second woman is concerned about the present moment. That is, one "woman" lives so that she is ready to create a new life or, more simply, she sacrifices herself to raise offspring in the future. At the same time, another woman lives exclusively in the "present moment" and does not worry about the future.
This can be interpreted further. I do not know if I managed to express my thought completely. I have not fully returned to the usual schedule :)

Sort:  

could be so :) it is open for interpretation. most art should be

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54114.77
ETH 2331.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13