You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A MOOD LIFTING NEW FLOWER CALLED TEDDY BEAR SUNFLOWER

in #photography5 years ago

Greetings, Mr. @r2cornell, I hope you are well, I see that you are doing better with the Spanish version of your post, in addition, that the two-column format was very good this time, I am very happy.
I thank you for all the information you always share, it is very helpful for those of us who are neophytes in this world of tribes.
The selection of photography as always was a delight in sight, all are very beautiful, I am always very grateful that you share, the wonders of the world around you.
Thanks and happy weekend.

Sort:  

Thank you @francyrios75! There are just time the formatting does not work like I think it should. I am using to translators to get as close as I can to the correct Spanish. And, I got a little help along the way.

I am glad the information is helpful, and of course that you enjoy the photography.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63743.08
ETH 2657.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87