Bees Collecting Nectar

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

Greetings dear photography lovers


In this opportunity, I bring you some simple images of a swarm of worker bees, that I managed to capture with my camera, while they were doing their work of collecting nectar, in the inflorescences of a palm tree. Like the bees and me, we are not exactly the best friends, I usually keep distance, so I respect their space a lot, because they sting very hard, hahaha ...


I recognize that it is not exactly one of my best photographic works and I apologize for that, but unfortunately I did not carry the long-range lens, with which, surely if they had been great, because they were super distracted in their work, so They realized that I was close. But hey, it's no use to lament, on another occasion it will be, for now, I say goodbye to you until another opportunity.

Content and photographs of my intellectual property

Previously published in WEKU

Technical information

cameraPentax * istDL
LensPentax 18-55
IlluminationNatural light
LocationLechería, ​​Anzoátegui State, Venezuela

Baner Francy WEKU.png


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://esencia-imagenes.mipropia.com/2019/07/07/bees-collecting-nectar/

Sort:  

This post was chosen to be voted by THEUNION in collaboration with STEEMPRESS.
theunion.png

Una palmera con muchos frutos, una excelente fotografía que nos has compartido, apoyado toptres @francyrios75

Excelentes fotografias mi estimada amiga, saludos

You are the queen bee that takes care of them. Excellent pictures @francyrios75, TOP3.

Nice photos, thanks for share.

Que hermosura de publicación, amiga @francyrios75, como siempre haciendo gala de tu profesionalismo ye xperiencia en el arte de la fotografía. Gracias por compartirlas. Apoyada en #toptres...

Hola francyrios75,

Tu post ha sido seleccionado por el bot de @provenezuela, te hemos dado un voto en apoyo a los autores venezolanos!

Gracias por ser parte de nuestra comunidad!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57019.68
ETH 2888.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61