A Little Bird among the Branches

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

Greetings dear friends and photography lovers


Some time ago, I spent my time observing the trees in the square that I usually visit, while I wait for my oldest daughter to leave music classes. I noticed that a small bird, if he was not mistaken, a Cristofué, stood on top of a large tree, which I love, by the way, because despite being apparently dry, it still retains great beauty and majesty, although, no longer It has the vibrant greenery of its leaves.


The truth is, I captivate the scene, so, quickly take out my camera and take the photographs that I share today. There were many more shots, of course, but select to share with you, the ones I liked the most, I hope you like them too.

Content and photographs of my intellectual property

Technical information

CameraPentax * istDL
LensPentax 18-55
LightingNatural Light
LocationLechería, Anzoátegui State, Venezuela

Baner Francy WEKU.png


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://esencia-imagenes.mipropia.com/2019/09/27/a-little-bird-among-the-branches/

Sort:  

Have a nice day, @francyrios75.

Your post was selected to win some extra TLNT tokens, powered by The Talent Club.

That means you got talent!

Enjoy it!


Thanks for the support.

Estan hermosas las fotos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94