From Above #16 - Rovinj

in #photography6 years ago

Hey everyone!

Here's an arial shot of the coastal town Rovinj in Istria Croatia. I took it last weekend with my Mavic Pro.

WhatsApp Image 2018-03-25 at 13.29.45.jpeg

Hope you like it and enjoy your weekend!
frajer

Sort:  

good job have a nice day follow now

Nature is so beautiful.....
The sight is lovely...
Thanks for sharing @frajer

Wow! What a nice view!

Nice view... Good job

Hi my friends...I have done release posting "The Flying Photographer Contest [Photo & Video Drone] Week-1", Follow me and Let's Enjoy it! Check in my post, participated & win SBD. Thanks

Cool...

Let's Participate & WIN 5 SBD in My Contest Drone "The Flying Photographer Contest" Theme Week 1 ~ Beach

https://steemit.com/theflyingphotographer/@hadimemories/the-flying-photographer-photo-and-video-drone-week-1-theme-beach

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95