Canon EOS 80D Feedback is appreciated!

Hello everyone!

Today i wanted to share with you one of the first photos i took after i got my first ever dslr camera. While taking these photos i didn't have my camera raw on so the quality is not that good. I also used a bad kit lens. I took these photos just around my home.
Camera: Canon 80d
Lens: kit lens 18-55( i really need a new one)

IMG_0814.jpg

Strawberrie plant in frost.

IMG_0923.jpg
Moss.
IMG_0926.jpg
These little green leaves look like cacti.
IMG_0842.jpg

Sort:  

I like them, but I prefer warmer colours like your first one.

Thank you so much for a comment. I mostly like warmer colors as well but this time i wanted to try something new. It's fun to come out of your comfort zone.

You have right.Experimenting is always good! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63441.26
ETH 2477.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64