Sort:  

Only for nature... hhhmmmmm. Maybe not, but I guess it all depends on how much time you have and what you are interested in. If you like walking and trekking its quite nice, but it is mainly so because of the fact that one day you are at the top of a skyscraper partying with your friends, and the next you are walking through the jungle looking for waterfalls. For me, it's this mix that makes HK super special.

Well said. I should try to mix both instead of just exploring the city next time.

Yes! Let me know when you plan to go there again and I can give you a few ideas.

Wow really? I would love to hear it, might plan a trip soon for a concert there.

A concert? Attending or playing?
Are you on discord? I hang out there sometimes :)

Hell no playing haha, attending of course.
Yeah I was just opened an account there, fr3eze#8617

Can't find you. Come to the PAL chat on discord:
https://discord.gg/gsvC6f

Joined and found you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67282.50
ETH 2627.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68