Amateur Photography Fun Filled Experience

in #photography8 years ago (edited)


iPod Touch macro photography by Mike Pugh

I consider myself to be a amateur photographer. I love playing with my iPhone, iPod Touch and sometimes my wife's Samsung Galaxy Note 5. Snapping photos from them is such a joy and I gained tons of inspiration from my photographer friends out here online. Many I met from a network that is no-longer around.

Just figured I'd put that out there prior to posting many of my photos. I do hope folks can enjoy whatever I come up with. Thus far I been having fun out here on Steemit. We shall see how this goes as I got a bunch of fun series rolling out on here to keep me motivated and consistent.

Please feel free to check out more of my differing series especially if photography isn't what you are into. Maybe you can find interest in other things I enjoy creating, and blogging about.

I enjoy capturing photos of nature, city photos, and mostly of flowers. I recently learned how to snap macro photos aka macro photography using my iPod Touch. That experience was a true eye opener and much of my inspiration for photography today stemmed from such amazing photos captured by my peers I met online.


More amateur photography to come, stay posted! Tutorials as well for iPod and iPhone users.

A post to learn a bit about that failed network known as tsū.
https://steemit.com/social/@fpcvirtual/the-little-tsu-that-was

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58363.73
ETH 2484.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39