Yellow Evening

in #photography6 years ago

image


This strong yellow sun, it makes every evening very enjoyable. I hope you get see this lot too.


I'm interested in what people see in my pictures.
That's why I also describe my pictures a little, it help me understand what others think and see.
I take pictures of everything, because everything has something that is memorable.
Soon I post a new photos. I use here My Sony NEX-5T and sony lens 16-50 mm... and 55-210 mm.


image


image


image


image


Logo.jpg


I'm trying to bring new pictures here every day, and that's not easy, because the images do not always want come, sometimes I must have to be patient and wait.
That I can stronger Upvote to give , I mast ask Delegation. Every amount of Delegation is welcome.
Thank you!! If you make it or think to make it.

And I'm trying to get it by the end of the year 10 000 SP ... so make part of it and I can give something back too.


Sort:  

dear foxkoit awesome picture

Thank you!! :)

It's an excellent set of images, very many people like this picture.

nice to see you dear
and so nice moment you capture thanks for sharing with us..

Thank you!! :)

Beautiful composition and colors! incredible photos

Thank you!! :)

Twilight is always moving
The twilight is always moving

Thank you!! :)

Awesome shots buddy !

Lovely images !

Thank you!! :)

You took some good pictures in this post!

Thank you!! :)

How beautiful that friend image, each one has something wonderful.

Thank you!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84