Woodpecker

in #photography6 years ago

Very young woodpecker that just started to move. It could not fly properly yet, but it quickly climbed on the tree.

..........................................................................................................
I'm interested in what people see in my pictures.
That's why I also describe my pictures a little, it help me understand what others think and see.
I take pictures of everything, because everything has something that is memorable.
Soon I'll post a new photos. I use here Sony NEX-5T lens 55-210 mm .

DSC06740.JPG
Please do not copy my pictures, Ask for permission if you want something.

And any feedback, makes me very happy.

Sort:  

I love animal photography. Nice shot, you must have been waiting for a long time to get that shot.

Thank you!! Sometimes you have to wait, sometimes it's enough when you go and try to find something.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60632.95
ETH 3382.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51