Water

in #photography6 years ago

This is morning fresh water, what gets a fres morning sun.


I'm interested in what people see in my pictures.
That's why I also describe my pictures a little, it help me understand what others think and see.
I take pictures of everything, because everything has something that is memorable.
Soon I post a new photos. I use here My Sony NEX-5T.


image


Logo.jpg


I'm trying to bring new pictures here every day, and that's not easy, because the images do not always want come, sometimes I must have to be patient and wait.
That I can stronger Upvote to give , I mast ask Delegation. Every amount of Delegation is welcome.
Thank you!! If you make it or think to make it.

And I'm trying to get it by the end of the year 10 000 SP ... so make part of it and I can give something back too.


Sort:  

Nice pic. Should be printet on 80×50cm

Thank you!! I must try :))

Excellent and superb capture with water drop photography.... I think it's more beautiful for black and white section..

Thank you!! :) I try more soon :)

amezing water fall i like it

Thank you!! :)

wow awesome click:) Even I took a shot of same concept today:)

Thank you!! :)

Beautiful photo that represents water and is vital for everyone

Thank you!! you are very kind :)

oh WOW @foxkoit! That is a MAGNIFICENT shot! Water is such a beautiful thing to photograph.

Thank you!! I am happy that you make time and look :)

@foxkoit I LOVE your work, always! ❤️

Thank you!! I try make more then :)

What a pleasure it is to feel the water on your skin and if it is fresh better. Water and sun is life!

Thank you!! And yes where is sun and water there all can start :)

New things... keeps the mind sharp. Good job on this one.

Thank you!! you are very kind :)

The dew of the morning that reborn everything when falling

Thank you!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57979.07
ETH 3124.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36