Warm Nature

in #photography6 years ago

The more I am looking and try find something.... then it more harder is to get.


I'm interested in what people see in my pictures.
That's why I also describe my pictures a little, it help me understand what others think and see.
I take pictures of everything, because everything has something that is memorable.
Soon I post a new photos. I use here My Sony NEX-5T and Sony lens 55-210 mm.


image


Logo.jpg


I'm trying to bring new pictures here every day, and that's not easy, because the images do not always want come, sometimes I must have to be patient and wait.
That I can stronger Upvote to give , I mast ask Delegation. Every amount of Delegation is welcome.
Thank you!! If you make it or think to make it.

And I'm trying to get it by the end of the year 10 000 SP ... so make part of it and I can give something back too.


Sort:  

Damn! 10000sp only by posting is really hard to achieve man!!!
My targets instead is becoming dolphin by next year.
Steem on mate!

Half way has been done and half is still to go. I believe everything is possible, the question is how much the creator really wants it. You can make it what just posting too... it all depends on what and how you do and put something creative up.

Sorry, I mean become dolphin by next year

Really very beautiful butterfly photo.

Thank you!! :)

The nature is unique in its kind.

Thank you!! :)

sony lens and your cemra very beautiful capture all photo
thanks for share again !

Thank you!! :)

It's a great post that can be learned from something. Thank you

Thank you!! :)

Awesome shot buddy as usual !

Thank you!! ;)

Hi there! I just upvoted you, I am a semibot that sometimes vote on great content or sometimes just Create useful content. I am helping @cheetah , @FollowForUpvotes , @minnowSupport , @steemgigs , @dropahead #bots and other users right now for making the steem more helpful to new users. Contact me if you want me to follow on your content or comments. If you have any query then please contact me. You can always send me SP or SBD so i can keep helping you indirectly by helping these awesome bots.



Do not forget to Follow @jeevanot, I actually create content as HUMAN.
Random Gift Photo For Your Better Mood: Click It!

No ... And not put more this links ok.

Great capture!
You sure have great pictures of butterflies.
Steem on :)

Thank you!! :)

the beauty of butterflies

Thank you!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75