Strange Sky

in #photography6 years ago

image


If you walk then look up too, because the clouds can be very enjoyable as well.
And Good Morning All.


I'm interested in what people see in my pictures.
That's why I also describe my pictures a little, it help me understand what others think and see.
I take pictures of everything, because everything has something that is memorable.
Soon I post a new photos. I use here My Sony NEX-5T.


image


image


image


Logo.jpg


I'm trying to bring new pictures here every day, and that's not easy, because the images do not always want come, sometimes I must have to be patient and wait.
That I can stronger Upvote to give , I mast ask Delegation. Every amount of Delegation is welcome.
Thank you!! If you make it or think to make it.

And I'm trying to get it by the end of the year 10 000 SP ... so make part of it and I can give something back too.


Sort:  

Amazing sky! good morning:))

Thank you!! :) And same for you ... Good morning :))

Good Morning to my friend foxkoit 😍

Thank you!! and good morning you too :)

@foxkoit Don't you have a photo exhibition? ^^

No... But I hope soon ... and if I have... then I try more new photos to make :)

wonderful sky photography i like it

Thank you!! :)

postingan yang sangat bagus @foxkoit saya sangat tertarik dengan postinganmu kawan

Thank you!! :)

Nice pictures, Keep up the good work!

Thank you!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63057.34
ETH 2546.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64