Something small and fast

in #photography6 years ago

Something small and fast

I'm trying to get the same insect again so I can see it with a different background.
Sometimes it's just enough to change the background to see something new.

..........................................................................................................
I'm interested in what people see in my pictures.
That's why I also describe my pictures a little, it help me understand what others think and see.
I take pictures of everything, because everything has something that is memorable.
Soon I'll post a new photos. I use here Sony NEX-5T lens 55-210 mm .

DSC05652.JPG
Please do not copy my pictures, Ask for permission if you want something.

And any feedback, makes me very happy.

Sort:  

this looks very beautiful pal.

This beutiful photograp
Already like and repost

Thank you!! I am happy that you repost it :)

Just amazing picture. Lovely nature and so good to make a macro photo. Thnx for sharing. upvoted!

Thank you!! you are kind :)

I m really admire of photagraphy skills...by the wich camera you are using?

Info is up ... I think you see it :)

yeah thank you Sony NEX-5T lens 55-210 mm .....your picture is so eye catchy that i didnt focus on other things you have written.

WOW.i think the photography of the fly look very beautiful. thank for you because i really like your pictures.best of luck.

macro photography, i like your post @foxkoit

Thank you!!

One more GREAT SHOT...

Thank you!!

Wow, you caught her just as she was posing next to the blade.

Thank you!! I was try be fast :)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87