Roof

in #photography6 years ago

For a moment the idea came in my head... that I go and trying to find something on the roof, and this photo was this what I find. ( The roof was covered with lightly moss. )

..........................................................................................................
I'm interested in what people see in my pictures.
That's why I also describe my pictures a little, it help me understand what others think and see.
I take pictures of everything, because everything has something that is memorable.
Soon I'll post a new photos. I use here Sony NEX-5T lens 55-210 mm .

DSC05243.JPG
Please do not copy my pictures, Ask for permission if you want something.

And any feedback, makes me very happy.

Sort:  

It's a really cool way,And look very pretty

Thank you!! you are kind :)

This is a wonderful photograph. I see here is a perfect flower that gives all its power back to nature, so that it blossoms in beauty again.

Thank you!! I like how you see it :)

amezing idea... the photo you share have a great view... in one word "wow"

Thank you!! I like your wow text :)

wow your photography is up to the mark 👌 keep it up

Thank you!! :)

What an amazing photography
It's lovely

Thank you!! :)

Your photo captured level is too good...nice photography ...good job

Thank you!! I am happy that you like it :)

excellent shot the flower is gone, however it clings to its roots.

Thank you!! :) Soon I try more... what blue flower :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58805.73
ETH 2642.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45