Love

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Walking around the garden you can learn everything.


I'm interested in what people see in my pictures.
That's why I also describe my pictures a little, it help me understand what others think and see.
I take pictures of everything, because everything has something that is memorable.
Soon I post a new photos. I use here My Sony NEX-5T and Sony lens 55-210 mm.


image


Logo.jpg


I'm trying to bring new pictures here every day, and that's not easy, because the images do not always want come, sometimes I must have to be patient and wait.
That I can stronger Upvote to give , I mast ask Delegation. Every amount of Delegation is welcome.
Thank you!! If you make it or think to make it.

And I'm trying to get it by the end of the year 10 000 SP ... so make part of it and I can give something back too.


Sort:  

Aww amazing photography (nice click)

Thank you!! :)))

Wow!!! What a beautiful capture. Elegant

Thank you!! :)

ohoo! awesome man:) Give them some privacy please 😁😎 Just kidding:P

No...No privacy in my garden :))))

hahaha...Lol

I am very serious :)))))

an adorable flower

YEs :)) And Bugs too :)))

nature facts
but beautiful picture

Thank you!! :)

all your shots are spectacular, I congratulate you

Thank you!! :)

logoAsset 4@2x.png

This post has been upvoted by @photomag and it's manual curation trail. To get involved in the future of @photomag please check the @photomag blog.



Photomag is a new proposition on the STEEM blockchain that aims to create a STEEM backed photo magazine website

Thank you!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57382.38
ETH 3075.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39