Hiding

in #photography6 years ago

The butterfly tried to hide itself in the flower, the sun was very warm in this day.


I'm interested in what people see in my pictures.
That's why I also describe my pictures a little, it help me understand what others think and see.
I take pictures of everything, because everything has something that is memorable.
Soon I post a new photos. I use here My Sony NEX-5T and sony lens 55-210 mm.


image


Logo.jpg


I'm trying to bring new pictures here every day, and that's not easy, because the images do not always want come, sometimes I must have to be patient and wait.
That I can stronger Upvote to give , I mast ask Delegation. Every amount of Delegation is welcome.
Thank you!! If you make it or think to make it.

And I'm trying to get it by the end of the year 10 000 SP ... so make part of it and I can give something back too.


Sort:  

An exceptionally beautiful shot of nature. I actually posted a picture of a butterfly today also. There is something so amazing about our wonderful world and the things that we are able to photograph. I hope you are having a wonderful weekend.

Thank you!! I like how you see this photo :) And now I go and look what you have ... what did you get ;)

Thank you!! :)

your sony lenc is too good
and your picture is perfect

Thank you!! :)

Butterfly colour and the flower makes a big beauty combination.

Thank you!! :)

Great click my dear friend

Thank you!! :)

Nice capture..

Thank you!! :)

Welcome friend.

Nice capture!
Those little ones always try to hide haha.
Steem on :)

Thank you!! :)

she sought the best refuge, you have a great shot.

Thank you!! :) I hope there day good too ;)

Each of your images have different meanings, apart from being very beautiful.

Thank you!! :) And you are very kind what you say ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97