Black and white photography, Street

in #photography7 years ago

Black and white photography, Street
I take pictures of everything, because everything has something that is memorable.
Soon I'll post a new photos.

03.06.2017

InShot_20170604_145354.jpg

Sort:  

What kind of camera did you use? Do you use photoshop to make it black and white?

Nice pics.

Hi :) and Thank you!! that you like my photography :) I use Sony NEX-5T it is small camera. I use a small camera, because this is easier to carry. And I photographed directly in black and white, because then I have to make fewer changes on the image only . And also puts me in a situation I'd be creative and take a picture immediately ready...it is hard , but if you do it every day, trying..trying, you will get your picture. You need to be patient and persevering.

And I apologize, my English is weak.

wow looks very interesting i can't stop looking at them!

Thank you!! you are very kind :) And I am very happy I make you stop here :)

Thank you!! it was good day :)

Thank you!! You are very kind :)

And that you love, it make me very happy :)

Excellent work congratulations dear friend @foxkoit thank you very much for sharing

Thank you!! you are very kind :)

Wow looks amazing great pictures

I am happy that you like it )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58224.09
ETH 2508.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34