Grassland

in #photography6 years ago

Warm grassland ....the heat is constantly tries dry up the grass... soon here are no more fresh grass if it more go like this.


I'm interested in what people see in my pictures.
That's why I also describe my pictures a little, it help me understand what others think and see.
I take pictures of everything, because everything has something that is memorable.
Soon I post a new photos. I use here My Sony NEX-5T and Sony lens 55-210 mm.


image


image


I'm trying to bring new pictures here every day, and that's not easy, because the images do not always want come, sometimes I must have to be patient and wait.
That I can stronger Upvote to give , I mast ask Delegation. Every amount of Delegation is welcome.
Thank you!! If you make it or think to make it.

And I'm trying to get it by the end of the year 10 000 SP ... so make part of it and I can give something back too.


Sort:  

Excellent photographs @foxkoit

Thank you!! :)

Nice picture and taken at the right time.

Thank you!! :) Soon I try more find :)

Simple insect but you have taken a great shot.

Thank you!! I like simple thing :)

Good shot!

It's 33oC here in The Netherlands. Even the peat bogs are drying up. I like sunshine, but this is a bit over the top.

Yes lot warm we have this summer :) But I think 2 weeks more and it is end :)

Wow. It seems so hot. Soon, it will end my friend

Your photo is really excellent. I particularly like the colors and the transition from grass to sky.

Let's get together at the 10 000 SP ;-)

Many greetings from @faltermann 🦋 🐛

Thank you!! I am happy that you like it :) And yes If you can help to get there 10 000SP :) it is cool . And I can help then more what Upvotes too then .

This looks AMAZING! The color are just beautiful and wow

Thank you!! :)

welcome!! this is so pretty!

Very beautiful, I am very interested.

Thank you!! :)

Your welcome my friends

Yes
How are you.

very beautiful photography, hopefully you will always be successful, guys please visit my blog, I am always in your blog friend @foxkoit

Thank you!! :)

I love such photos of nature. They are warm and fresh inside my heart.

Awesome and stay a blessing::))

Thank you!! :)

You are welcome @foxkoit

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Thank you

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

I am also fond of photography and make such posts like you..Check it..But it was an amazing photo..Loved it.

Thank you!! And I try soon go and look :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44