Grassland

in #photography6 years ago

There is always something small, what wants I make a photo.


I'm interested in what people see in my pictures.
That's why I also describe my pictures a little, it help me understand what others think and see.
I take pictures of everything, because everything has something that is memorable.
Soon I post a new photos. I use here My Sony NEX-5T and Sony lens 55-210 mm.


image


Logo.jpg


I'm trying to bring new pictures here every day, and that's not easy, because the images do not always want come, sometimes I must have to be patient and wait.
That I can stronger Upvote to give , I mast ask Delegation. Every amount of Delegation is welcome.
Thank you!! If you make it or think to make it.

And I'm trying to get it by the end of the year 10 000 SP ... so make part of it and I can give something back too.


Sort:  

your cemra is too good
all picture is very beautiful

Thank you!! :)

A. Beautifull art totally unique

Thank you!! :)

Nice photo... friend foxkoit where do you live

Thank you!! :) I am in Estonia :)

Actually,,your post is lot of better..
This is really attractive and charming nature beauty photography..

Thank you!! :) I try more... there is a lot small thing in grassland :)

Beautiful picture as always..

Thank you!! ... I am happy that you make time and look :)

Haha..yes..I told you I follow you now :)

Very nice close-up, creative!

Thank you!! you are kind :)

Nice capture!
Kinda reminds me of a snake tongue.
Steem on :)

Thank you!! and yes it looks like :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94