Forest and something BIG

in #photography6 years ago

I went with a walk and dog come too, I told the dog that today not eat everything on the road.
When I was walk 20 min.... then dog ..it suddenly disappeared. And 8 min later... and standing behind me and holding something big in mouth. I was Noooo... . And this what it had is on the photo.


I'm interested in what people see in my pictures.
That's why I also describe my pictures a little, it help me understand what others think and see.
I take pictures of everything, because everything has something that is memorable.
Soon I'll post a new photos. I use here Sony NEX-5T lens 55-210 mm.


DSC07964.JPG


Logo.jpg


I'm trying to bring new pictures here every day, and that's not easy, because the images do not always want come, sometimes I must have to be patient and wait.
That I can stronger Upvote to give , I mast ask Delegation. Every amount of Delegation is welcome.
Thank you!! If you make it or think to make it.

And I'm trying to get it by the end of the year 10 000 SP ... so make part of it and I can give something back too.


Sort:  

Your dog must be a real beast, if he eats a moose in 8 minutes...

Fortunately it was a dead animal old time :) but my dog very small . :))) it can not get fresh meat like this :)))

Nice art photo...😍😍😍😍

Thank you!!

So good post...wonderful art photography

Thank you!! :)

excellent art potography. I like your post... I'll follow you all the time

Thank you!! :)

Amazing photo, @foxkoit! I take pictures of dead birds sometimes. Death is very sad, but death gives life

Thank you!! I have some photo what dead bird too :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60582.22
ETH 2368.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65