Dots

in #photography6 years ago

Those strange and very memorable dots, it was a pleasure to take a picture because now there was no wind and it gave a little more time.

..........................................................................................................
I'm interested in what people see in my pictures.
That's why I also describe my pictures a little, it help me understand what others think and see.
I take pictures of everything, because everything has something that is memorable.
Soon I'll post a new photos. I use here Sony NEX-5T lens 55-210 mm .

DSC06880.JPG
Please do not copy my pictures, Ask for permission if you want something.

And any feedback, makes me very happy.

Sort:  

Simple and nice, like how you left this small thing in large green background @foxkoit.

Thank you!!

Hello friend and this image is very delicate, I love its soft color. You make my day happy with your image.

Thank you!! I am happy that you like it :)

Gracis to you darling, to always get on those images full of life color, I would like you to go through my blog to see a bonanfoto take in my last post, a beautiful luar of my country, I hope you can pass.

Very nice, you can see the perfection of its wings! :)

Thank you!! And Yes this wings look cool :)

I like the points and the gradient, it's a little wonder of nature xD

Thank you!! :) Nature is one big miracle... it is not easy to find on every planet.

a chalkhill blue ? a rather beautiful and quite small creature with very distinctive markings and an airbrush effect on the wings. Very nicely captured here, atop a leaf. Great shot @foxkoit. where is it taken ?

Thank you!! I did in my home... I am in Estonia :)

Beautiful butterflies, and look very pretty.

Thank you!! :)

Beautiful very beautiful. I love it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64582.42
ETH 3502.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46