Nature

in #photography6 years ago

InShot_20180620_092003260.jpg

In nature there is always something small and strange, even if you are trying to add something more.

And Cryptocurrency still low, but somewhere it must stop.

..........................................................................................................
I'm interested in what people see in my pictures.
That's why I also describe my pictures a little, it help me understand what others think and see.
I take pictures of everything, because everything has something that is memorable.
Soon I'll post a new photos. I use here Sony NEX-5T lens 55-210 mm .

LRM_EXPORT_20180620_091729.jpg

LRM_EXPORT_20180620_091629.jpg

LRM_EXPORT_20180620_091514.jpg

LRM_EXPORT_20180620_091455.jpg
Please do not copy my pictures, Ask for permission if you want something.

And any feedback, makes me very happy.

Sort:  

Espectacular, cheers!

Thank you!! :)

Don't eat this little grasshopper :))))
Good morning :)

It was tempting, I thought that if I add the powdered pepper and a little bit of salt, then it might be good and crunchy. :))))

wow, spectacular macros, and some bugs @foxkoit!

Thank you!! you are kind :)

In nature there is continually something little and interesting, regardless of whether you are attempting to include something more.I take pictures of everything, in light of the fact that everything has something that is critical.

Thank you!! and yes light is what we are photography, because it is what camera gets that it can make photo.

Just amazing picture. Lovely photo. Thnx for sharing. upvoted!

Thank you!! you are kind :)

I really like this color scheme! It's funny how you play with our minds, putting this fork on the little stones.. I started seeing them as cookies :P :)

Thank you!! :) I am happy that you like it :) I try soon more then :)

Hello, art and nature come together. Excellent photographs. I congratulate you

Thank you!! you are very kind :)

EXCELLENT ART. THE BEAUTY OF NATURE

Nature is wise.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56587.45
ETH 2991.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15