Can it be interesting?

in #photography6 years ago

Can it be interesting? ......that's what came to my head right away when I was photography this fly.

..........................................................................................................
I'm interested in what people see in my pictures.
That's why I also describe my pictures a little, it help me understand what others think and see.
I take pictures of everything, because everything has something that is memorable.
Soon I'll post a new photos. I use here Sony NEX-5T lens 55-210 mm .

DSC05162.JPG

DSC05178.JPG
Please do not copy my pictures, Ask for permission if you want something.

And any feedback, makes me very happy.

Sort:  

That a beautiful photography sir.

Photography is very good.
The fly is looking for food hehehe ..

very beautiful friend, you have much developed with very good picture that you created, very good work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64071.08
ETH 2763.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66