Black and white photography, Last road crossing

in #photography7 years ago

Black and white photography, Last road crossing.
I take pictures of everything, because everything has something that is memorable.
Soon I'll post a new photos.

IMG_20160419_141327.jpg

© Copyright, all rights reserved 2017, (Koit Ratas the FoxKoit )

Sort:  

Nice photo. You can just make of a story from the photo alone. Great for ones imagination.

Thank you!! I am very happy how you see it. And yes there is all time something that is memorable.

This pictures reminds me of Henri Cartier-Bresson, I am a big fan of his work. Nice work, love your photos. What camera do you use?

Thank you!! And yes this man photography is very good Henri Cartier-Bresson :) I have seen all this man photography.
And I am very happy that you like my photography :) And if I'm honest, I like it the most, this women photography... Vivian Maier , to me it is WOW.

And I use Small camera Sony NEX-5T

Single, but worthy. Off to the DPS @foxkoit! 😊

Thank you!! I am very happy that you look and like :) Soon I but more up :)

For some reason, this reminds me of the book. Death of a salesman.

Thank you!! :)) And I have a big smile on my face :)))))

Yes , We all need to cross the road once :) And Thank you!! that you make time to look .

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jun 06. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $12.98 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 06 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thank you!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66521.28
ETH 3454.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67