Black and white photography, In the forest

in #photography7 years ago

Black and white photography, In the forest
I take pictures of everything, because everything has something that is memorable.
Soon I'll post a new photos.

InShot_20170601_112055.jpg

1/250 f 6.3 ISO 100

Sort:  

Spider webs hold the same value as infinity art in my opinion.
I believe spiders have been trying to tell us about the blockchain all along.
Think about it, they aren't afraid to descend right in front of our face, most of the time in our sleep.
Ha, sorry for anyone scared of spiders going to bed atm. LOL.
STEEM ON. True to my word.
1 By 1.

Thank you!! I am happy that you like it...And I like how you see it :)

Thank you!! you are very kind :)

@foxkoit, this is going to DPS because you have good photos, but if you can't understand that you should put EXIF info FOR YOUR SAKE, you really don't have to put senseless things because of me.

Then I but images up so like I did :)) Just let me make images :) And Thank you!! That you send it DPS

Great images, particularly the spider web. Great contrast and lighting!

Thank you!! yes this spider is cool :)) I like it too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57929.49
ETH 2354.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44