Black and white photography, Ghost

in #photography7 years ago

Black and white photography, Ghost
Moment when I thought I would see a ghost on the street.
I take pictures of everything, because everything has something that is memorable.
Soon I'll post a new photos.

03.06.2017

LRM_EXPORT_20170603_170125.jpg

© Copyright, all rights reserved 2017, (Koit Ratas the FoxKoit )

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jun 03. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $16.07 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 03 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thank you!!

Thank you!! you are kind :)

thanks for sharing, i like

Thank you!! I am happy that you like it :)

Your black and white photos are amazing!

Thank you!! you are very kind to say this :)

You work makes me want to experiment more with black and white photos!

I believe that there is something we still have not seen...in B&W

Wow!! That is a great capture and use of black and white! It really looks like if there is a ghost

Thank you!! I am happy that you see this too :) And you are kind :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59032.15
ETH 2518.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46