Grassland

in #photography6 years ago

The rain is coming and everything is wet, so I have to wait that I can go out again.

..........................................................................................................
I'm interested in what people see in my pictures.
That's why I also describe my pictures a little, it help me understand what others think and see.
I take pictures of everything, because everything has something that is memorable.
Soon I'll post a new photos. I use here Sony NEX-5T lens 55-210 mm .

DSC07794.JPG

DSC07790.JPG
Please do not copy my pictures, Ask for permission if you want something.

And any feedback, makes me very happy.

Sort:  

@foxkoit Wow again brthr .. Perfect click of the moment

very beautiful butterfly @ foxkoit

Thank you!! :)

butterfly is very beautiful kawan.kolonglah visit to my blog once friend

Thank you!!

photography yang sangat indah dan sangat luar biasa kawanku,semoga dirimu sukses selalu temanku @foxkoit

Thank you!!

Magnificent captures!

Thank you!!

Kupu kupu yang bagus @foxkoit..tolong vote balik ea

Thank you!!

Excellent Click

Thank you!!

I think you ought to do a tutorial on how to take pictures like this!!
I always blame my mobile phone and my camera!

Thank you!! And tutorial ? :)

excellent pics again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56125.76
ETH 2526.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27