Love

in #photography6 years ago

They did not move a lot, so it gave me time to take some pictures. So next time I try go find more.

..........................................................................................................
I'm interested in what people see in my pictures.
That's why I also describe my pictures a little, it help me understand what others think and see.
I take pictures of everything, because everything has something that is memorable.
Soon I'll post a new photos. I use here Sony NEX-5T lens 16-50 mm .

DSC07677.JPG

DSC07678.JPG
Please do not copy my pictures, Ask for permission if you want something.

And any feedback, makes me very happy.

Sort:  

That's so mesmerizing @foxkoit!
Butterflies simply love you .. they feel safe on your palm.. lovely shot :)

Thank you!! you are very kind :))

Patience paid off so you could take that beautiful picture. You captured a magical moment between the two butterflies that did not reject each other, nor you as a human being to accept your finger as the location of their encounter.

Thank you!! I like how you see it :)

kupu kupu yang sangat indah kawan

Thank you!! :)

@foxkoit Nothing can be so pleasing for a Nature lover ... Butterflies chose your hand as their love place .. Thats so loving

that photos are extraordinary, posing on your hands. Enjoy

Thank you!! i but more up :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60881.91
ETH 2721.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44