Snow

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

This cold ladder, I still wonder where it goes.


I'm interested in what people see in my pictures.
That's why I also describe my pictures a little, it help me understand what others think and see.
I take pictures of everything, because everything has something that is memorable.
Soon I'll post a new photos. I use here my Sony NEX-5T and Sony lens 16-50 mm.


DSC05308.JPG


Logo.jpg


I'm trying to bring new pictures here every day, and that's not easy, because the images do not always want come, sometimes I must have to be patient and wait.
That I can stronger Upvote to give , I mast ask Delegation. Every amount of Delegation is welcome.
Thank you!! If you make it or think to make it.

And I'm trying to get it by the end of the year 10 000 SP ... so make part of it and I can give something back too.


Sort:  

@foxkoit . Well said sir.. your very inpirational

thank you!!

Hi @foxkoit ,

have you ever try to use eSteemapp? I want you to try, because they have the encouragement program. For a person with a very high reputation and many followers like you, you will get very high upvote from esteem. My whole group use esteem and the app is really awesome.

Join the eSteem discord and we can talk per direct message :

https://discord.gg/T4xEfTy

I try... last time it did not work in my phone .

Have you join the discord? What do you mean about it did not work?

I was think this app :)) last time when I was use it did not work... but I just now try and see if it works.

please join the discord. They have a channel calls steemit account. You can paste a link of your first page on steemit account there, to put yourself on eSteem curation trail system. You can get 1 upvote every 24 hours only. Only original contents are allowed. 😊

Could you tell some of your bigger users there to come here and ..that he would show me how safe it is ... it not take my posting key. It want something bigger what I not want give.

Yes, you can use the posting keys, just click „Advanced“

ok..ok... now I see ... ah :)) ok... I am in.

I have never seen snow, there is always sun here. regards

Thank you!! :) I hope one day you see :))

looks really cool, this looks different.
Friend, I've made a few small animal posts, see if you might be interested.

Thank you!! :)

Beautiful picture and nice shot @foxkoit. The white snow on black ladder looks awesome

Thank you!! :)

The ladder to Antarctica maybe haha.
Nice capture... Steem on!

Thank you!!

@foxkoit Nice click bro... Taking Some Goodd pics at the right time is really a talent

Thank you!! :)

I have upvote your post,
Thanks to good photo

Thank you!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80