Good Morning All

in #photography6 years ago

The new day and sky are even clearer than the last five days ago.
I not know what I get... but I try go make some photos.

..........................................................................................................
I'm interested in what people see in my pictures.
That's why I also describe my pictures a little, it help me understand what others think and see.
I take pictures of everything, because everything has something that is memorable.
Soon I'll post a new photos. I use here my Sony NEX-5T and Sony lens 55-210 mm.

DSC03352.JPG
Please do not copy my pictures, Ask for permission if you want something.

And any feedback, makes me very happy.

Sort:  

Good morning :) All the wonderful and joyful always have respect and honor;)

Thank you!! I hope there morning warm too :)

Beautiful photography

Thank you!!

beautiful sky with beautiful photo with beautiful photo shot...

Thank you!!

Good morning sir.. have wonderful day with FULL of energy @foxkoit

Thank you!!

I appreciate this your Goodmorning gift
What a lovely flower

Thank you!!

images that look like real, good work comrades

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61180.86
ETH 2456.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57