Black and white photography, Street

in #photography7 years ago

Black and white photography, Street
I take pictures of everything, because everything has something that is memorable.
Soon I'll post a new photos.

InShot_20170604_162536.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you!! you are kind :) And soon come more :)

I salute for u dude. Always consistent with B & W picts. Good job

Thank you!! you are very..very..very kind :) And soon I but more up :)

I always follow your latest post

Cool :)) Then I have to keep trying...trying...and trying .

Your text make me happy Thank you!! :)

there you go....now I am jealous

Thank you!! and do not... If I can do it, you can also do it .

i use "auto only" LOL -- manual settings and me -- bad mix

Be patient and try a little bit every day, good things do not come quickly.

we picked up some ND filters...do you work with them?

No, I do not use glass filters... but I want. So far I have achieved this by my creativity. I hope soon I have too .

Stunning photo's just love it

Thank you!! I am very happy that you like it :)

Another nice one. Like the early spring rural / small town atmosphere.

Thank you!! you are very kind :) And it is small town :)

Thank you!! :) you are kind :) And soon I but more up :)

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jun 04. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $31.02 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 04 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thank you!!

Thank you!! I am happy that you like it :) And Yes I go and look

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.34
ETH 3494.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54