Home

in #photography6 years ago

I sit and thinking and thinking about what I go photography, because sometimes it is not easy to get photos and you need some time. But it's important that you are patient, because good things will not come fast.

..........................................................................................................
I'm interested in what people see in my pictures.
That's why I also describe my pictures a little, it help me understand what others think and see.
I take pictures of everything, because everything has something that is memorable.
Soon I'll post a new photos. I use here Sony NEX-5T lens 55-210 mm .

DSC05000.JPG
Please do not copy my pictures, Ask for permission if you want something.

And any feedback, makes me very happy.

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing @foxkoit. Where in the world is that? :)

Thank you!! And I am in Estonia :) it is small country.... we have here just 1 300 000 people :)) I think you have there lot more ... for you is this just one city :))

Funny! I saw only yesterday Estonia has a very small population. I was reading about the Estonia e-identity program.

Cool... :) Yes it is cool thing e-identity... and it work well... but there is the other side too, what they not tell a lot .

Very beautiful pic! :) congrats @foxkoit. I agree about time and be patient... photography is a way to express yourself too, there are many different moments in your life that would change your style. Maybe cause you grow your photo grows, or would be,,,, maybe cause your photo grows you grow.... ?¿?¿ hahahah what a mess! :))

Thank you!! And yes you have right :)
Soon I try more grow... there is lot to see :)

Lovely colors! Hello, my friend! Have a great day :)

Thank you!! yes here good day... a lot sun :)

your right .. patience is key when it comes to photos, waiting until that right moment when the setting is right and your hand is just steady enough! this is a good pic, love the depth and clarity. the red and purple flowers are just right

Thank you!! So I go and try find something :))

Wow that's a good photography@foxkoit sir.

Thank you!! :)

your shot is awesome by the way

Thank you!! :)

This is TRULY AMAZING.
Have a lovely weekend.

Thank you!! :) I hope your weekend good too :)

Thank you!! :) I hope your weekend good too :)

I'm so happy to read your post,
Your post content is very good ..

Thank you!!

Yea best friends:-)

Yes thanks again friends,
Hopefully we become good friends for his long

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58695.71
ETH 2633.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49