Grassland

in #photography6 years ago

The day is cloudy and rainy, the air is damp and very warm. I think it's going to be a thunder soon.

..........................................................................................................
I'm interested in what people see in my pictures.
That's why I also describe my pictures a little, it help me understand what others think and see.
I take pictures of everything, because everything has something that is memorable.
Soon I'll post a new photos. I use here Sony NEX-5T lens 55-210 mm .

DSC07396.JPG
Please do not copy my pictures, Ask for permission if you want something.

And any feedback, makes me very happy.

Sort:  

That’s a great looking picture, nice one. Cheers mike

Thank you!! :)

oh! waw! ❤ how bright.

Thank you!!

Wow .. this butterfly is more beautiful than your previous photograph. The wings look unique, the colors are also interesting. Your place is raining, whereas my place is very hot. It's not fun.

Thank you!! I hope you have soon lot rain there :)

its very beautiful man :)

Thank you!!

Our passion is our strength.

Thank you!! and yes :)

All your pictures are all so beautiful and fascinating! I love the details of this one, and how beautifully you've captured this butterfly :)

Thank you!! I am happy that you make time and look my photos ;) Soon is new up .

The caterpillar calls the end of the world, to what the rest of the world calls a butterfly.
(Lao Tzu)

Thank you!! and good words :)

butterflies fly after perching on a beautiful flower. beautiful

Thank you!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49