You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Deranged Photography Contest - Friday Food Winners!!

in #photography5 years ago

Ethnic food has become a very popular trend in Greece (I imagine in other western countries, too) the past few years with a lot of oriental restaurants popping out all over the country. Unfortunately I haven't traveled to all those countries to taste the "real thing" but even the "exported" versions that I have tasted are very interesting flavors, completely different than the local ones. This shot is from a Chinese restaurant at Patra, the third biggest city in Greece and my entry for this week. I hope we'll have more food Fridays but even if not, I can keep sharing my food pics on a free theme Friday :)

201903304671.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52752.07
ETH 2324.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12