You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📷 Film Photo Collection - Fed 3 / Fed 3 底片系列

in #photography7 years ago

Very nice photos! Film isn't quite dead, yet. Some of that old glass is hard to beat for the effects it can create.

There was actually a guy that retro-fitted one of those Kodak mini-bellows cameras with a digital sensor for video work for some awesome clips.

When I worked as a photographer, my coworkers challenged me to shoot a roll of film, not believing I could do it. I shot two rolls of 24 on a Nikon film slr with a broken light meter and all but two came out :-)

Great work, hope to see more!

Sort:  

Thank you @fotosdenada! Old cameras have a special charm to them, from the way they operate to the materials used in the construction :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58603.60
ETH 2628.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45