You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Colorful Cuenca with Digital "Tilt-Shift" Focus

in #photography6 years ago

Beautiful photos! It seems Cuenca is, indeed, very colorful. When I saw the title, I thought it was going to be about Cuenca, Spain, and was expecting to see the casas colgantes and cliffs... lol

I always wanted to have a tilt-shift, but everything's out of my budget at the moment. The school where I'm doing my graduate studies actually has an exchange program in Cuenca.

Sort:  

Thank you!

Often, when we search for news/info about Cuenca, we get results for Spain and get very confused...."Where is THAT place?"

The tilt-shift filter I'm using is a feature on the camera... it wasn't very expensive a few years ago when it was new... it is a Canon Powershot elph330hs.

Thanks for commenting!

Ah, I shoot with an older Canon DSLR, and would really like a tilt/shift lens for architectural photography. Unfortunately, they cost about $2,000.

I wonder if anyone ever goes to Toledo, OH, in the USA and expects to see swords and castles!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63721.15
ETH 3305.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91