You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Morbid Moments #4 - The Haunted Hinsdale House

in #photography6 years ago

Nice photos, there! I actually like long-exposures and a weak flashlight for some scenes. I light-painted a waterfall that way, though it was an 80+ second exosure. It takes awhile, with a bad flashlight!

You had a great sky to work with for your daylight shot, too. Those clouds are pretty foreboding!

Sort:  

Thank you! Yeah, it was more of being exhausted from working all day, and the wet grass. I love night shooting, you really notice how slow time ticks by when waiting for the shutter and processing time. I think my newest camera is a bit faster at processing, but still feels like forever- especially when it takes several tries

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58182.09
ETH 2307.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48