Gray Monday (Original B&W Photograph)

in #photography6 years ago

Howdy,

Monday, as was the case with the weekend, has been a drippy, wet, overcast day. The week has been very busy, leaving little time for photography. I headed to the Tandem Bagels coffee shop in Mankato to grade papers and try to get some of my lesson plan ready for tomorrow. I snapped this photo (and processed, posted) before settling in to work.

MM201820181001-EOS_7082.jpgMy "Other" Office

The Graduate Assistant supervisor will be observing my class. While not as stressful as it once was, it is still a little added pressure. Between auto issues, class work, and teaching, I haven't had much time to get out and take photos. This week is looking better, though!

Thank you for taking a look! If you enjoy my work, please click the upvote button. Comments are also greatly appreciated.

Cheers!

@fotosdenada

tag.jpg

Sort:  

Love that you had time to post that photo (it looks amazing :)! I'm still trying to "catch-up" and start to post again, so hat's off to you :)

Thanks! Getting caught up isn't as easy as it sounds... I'm a little behind in grading, so that's on my to-do list for today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63114.90
ETH 2626.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72