Greta

in #photography6 years ago


Canon 5D mark III + Canon EF 85mm f1.2


If You also have some questions about photography/retouching, just write a comment!
Please upvote, resteam and follow.

Instagram: @mindaugasnavickasphoto

Mindaugas_Navickas1114.jpg


Exif: 1/200s f5.6 ISO100

Canon 5D mark III + Canon EF 85mm f1.2



lightning setup:

Main Light: 44cm silver beauty dish @1.5m
Retouch: Lightroom + Photoshop

Sort:  

Perfect Click without any doubt. Very beautiful I'm fall in love with this Image.

nice pic!

Wow this is absolutely perfect. The day I canshoot like this is probably the day I shake your hand for helping me @fotomindo. You're a legend!!

One word: Captivating, you captured the hidden magic between our reality and your eye. Excellente

With just one light. I'm gon cry. This lovely 😍

That pic is dope bro. Nice shot

Stunning portrait! She is almost flawless!

Simple sets ups can produce nice results. Good job.

I don't know which makes me happier.

The beautiful woman

or the quality of the photo

its all about magic :)

VERY good comment! I just stared and felt happiness too. Being a VERY technical photographer for years, I first look at the mechanics of the shot, but for some reason the beauty of the model totally merged with the technical aspect... great feat that @fotomindo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60546.41
ETH 2355.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53