Sort:  

Awesome capture, am loving the cloud formation and that orange-yellow hue and the amazing grey clouds. Great shot.

Thanks!!! Mate, you are really such a kind support, as always. Really appreciate your motivation and admiration.

it wise to keep some appropriate gap, when you decided to take the shot, this has actually resulted in safe and productively wonderful shot. Drive safe. Thanks you shared that click.

Thank you so much, that's kind to suggest and advice. I understand your concern and care. You are so wonderful.

you have really caught an amazing side of the nature, while driving. loved the shot, but always be careful while driving. :)

Thank you so much, yes I do, thanks again for the kind advise, I know you care about me. It was indeed little crazy to capture it while driving, but I was totally cautious. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62449.67
ETH 2429.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58