Identify this place on Earth, with Red Sand, So prominent and very easy to guess

in #photography6 years ago (edited)


red sand.jpg

Some places on our earth are so easily guessed and can be identified with the smallest or simplest of clues. See this picture and lemme know, which place on earth this could be.



LIKED THE CAPTURE...!? LEMME KNOW!

THANKS A TON

LOVE

@fotographi




Sort:  

Yes!, I know that, this seems to be the amazing kangaroo land, Am I right! I guess I am, for sure. lol. :)

Lovely!, you guessed that right! The awesome kangarooland. Thank you so much.

That kinda red sand I have seen predominantly in the Australian continent. Btw, Nice and interesting shot.

Thats true, even I am amazed looking at the wonderful red color of the sand.
Thanks.

Well ! It is the oxides that make the soil red, it might not be that fertile though, but it looks beautiful. Great Shot! Its Aussie Land.

Yup! Great and informative. Thank you so much.

Ghana, garden city

Ohhh, am afraid that's not the right answer, Thank you so much, that you gave a try. I really appreciate that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68154.08
ETH 3274.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66