The Kingdom of the Clouds.

I don't know how to start writing about my tour but when I am thinking about my past day that was spent with my university life friend that time my eyes was dreamy. that tour I always remember because of the wonderful nature of beauty. I am talking about a place that named was Sajek valley. The valley is 1800 feet above sea level. Sajek valley is known as the Queen of Hills & Roof of Rangamati.
The native people of Sajek valley are ethnic minorities. Among them Chakma, Marma, Tripura, Pankua, Lushai, and Sagma are mentionable. Women seem to be more involved in economic activities here. Tea stalls, food joints, and roadside marketplaces are dominated by women. People, in general, are gentle, welcoming and friendly. Picking fruits and vegetables early in the morning is a major trade here. They are not fluent in Bengali but the young population speaks English confidently.
DSC_00752.jpg
We started on the road to the mountainous zigzag on the car. That way is sometimes higher and sometimes lower or lower. And this was the best Journey of our lives. We felt as like we are in roller coaster riding. At last, we have reached our destination.
At first, I want to say Sajek valley know as The kingdom of the clouds. So we need to wait for morning light if we want to touch the clouds in our own hand. One more thing I forget to say not only we enjoy the clouds but also we can enjoy seeing the rising sun at the same moment.
Finally, our dreams are going to be fulfilled. I felt like I was standing in the clouds.
I am never to forget to capture a picture with my phone. I always remember those memories of what I am watching that time with my dreamy eyes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56998.67
ETH 2405.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28