My photography is forest, mountains, waterfall.

in #photography7 years ago

 On the first and third pictures of the mountain Adalara. On the second I took a picture of the waterfall, it was in the forest, in the same place I took a photo of the tree. A path from the forest led directly to the mountains. Photo-camera my friend, thanks to him, I was able to share my impressions of what I saw.

Sort:  

woah, amazing job, straight out of heaven :)

Good, I up voted and follow you. Follow and up voted me back ;)

Stunning shots @foreman! Thanks for sharing! I think the one with the misty tree would have turned out to be a winner. Will follow you to see more of your photography. Feel free to check out some of the photos I captured, certainly not as impressive as your landscapes though :)

that tree in the fog is so cool!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73