DarkPhoto: Mandarins | FoodPhoto

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

FoodPhoto


DarkPhoto: Mandarins

Enjoy watching!
I hope you enjoy my work!

Hello dear Steemians!

I propose to view a new composition of the food!

I want to show new photos of fruits - today it's Mandarins.


To create photos, I use the style of #darkphoto.


DSC_3511
High resolution photo


DSC_3511
High resolution photo

DSC_3511
High resolution photo

DSC_3511
High resolution photo

DSC_3511
High resolution photo

DSC_3511
High resolution photo

In my blog I will show beautiful pictures of food.
For photography, I create a beautiful background
and a certain composition, use different objects
to create interesting photographs.
For the photo session I choose different
fruits and vegetables, as well as prepare different
recipes. All photos are original and made only by me.
Always yours @foodphotoblog.


Food is a real art that is created by the hands of man!

I wish you all a good mood in the kitchen!

Have a great day!

Sort:  

I will upvote and resteem your last blog post free to my 35,000+ followers if you reply with the word, "free".

I have selected your post today and curated it because I really enjoyed your content and photos.

This curation was possible because of the @buildawhale & @upmyvote team caring about quality of content on the Steem Network. You curation can be found here:

https://steemit.com/curation/@buildawhale/buildawhale-curation-digest-04-26-18

Keep up the good work and original content, everyone appreciates it!

Nice photos :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57326.97
ETH 2428.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32