Grand Canyon in the Snow - Travel Photography Blog

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

I was on a trip to visit Antelope Canyon in Arizona when i decided i would visit the Grand Canyon. It was winter and there was lot's of fresh snow everywhere. I was privileged enough to capture some really amazing landscape shots. My only regret is that i had one day to enjoy and capture the Grand Canyon, by far not enough.

_D3A8186 - Copy


_D3A8043 - Copy


_D3A8193 - Copy


_D3A8211 - Copy


_D3A8223 - Copy


_D3B8852 - Copy


_D3B8979 - Copy

Thank you to steemit for the opportunity to share some of my photographs with the community here.

If you enjoyed this post please follow me @foodieandphoto and if you enjoy it a lot, please resteem it to your followers.

Sort:  

These are breathtaking with the snow. Looking forward to seeing more! Cheers.

We have no winter in Borneo and so I enjoyed looking at the snow.

When it snows in Borneo, then we know we have a climate change problem! I am glad you enjoyed the photographs.

majestic views of the canyon

I am so glad you liked it.

Beautiful pics! I've lived in Tempe for the last 7 years, and moving out to Arizona was definitely one of the best decisions I've ever made in my whole life! I LOVE it!

I hear that. Personally I enjoyed Sedona a lot!

Thank you for the feedback, i am glad you enjoyed it.

oh em gee amazing dude :) must've been an awesome time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61599.36
ETH 3407.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47