A man has no name

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

For those who are fans of G. O. T, I would have loved to call this piece valamogulis, but I don't know why I prefered to call it " A MAN HAS NO NAME". Yeah that's twylla, my dog.




The difficult aspect of this shoot, was making twylla play along. Here are some of the images before twylla played along with the shoot.



All images where taken with a Nikon D500 DSLR camera and edited using adobe photoshop software. I hope you loved the images. Thanks for viewing. If you are impressed with this post please upvote , comment (your feedback is important) and if possible resteem.
Sort:  

Fantastic pictures! I love G.o.T. and I think the title suits the picture perfectly :)

Awwnn Thank you @beautifulbulies I appreciate

Congratulations @fona! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the total payout received
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Nice photos @fona! I'm also watching G.O.T. Maybe we can talk about it some time at discord hahaha

Nice pictures! I guess that dog loves you much to be able to take poses like that. Thumbs up!

Thanks @omonosa, yeah but it was a whole lot of trouble getting her to compose herself

I can imagine. I once had a male of that breed.

really lovely photos, nice dog.

Thanks @ sahrodion. But you know they are never complete with out you guys commets

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62856.64
ETH 2425.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67