Steemit Photo of the Day #16

in #photography8 years ago
I pay 100% from my SBD payouts to best photo of the day to give back at least half of what Steemit is gifting me. I will pay 10 SBD to authors every day till i get dry out my balance from post payouts (I have left 30SBD to pay back) 

My Favorite Photo of the Day: Annapurna mountains of the Himalayas by terrycraft

Proof of reward: https://steemit.com/@terrycraft/transfers

Sort:  

It is a really great photo:). Iove how they have used color tags it makes the Yak look almost gypsyish.

Great photo in great place :) i wish someone would make photos in Bhutan!

I reward this Photo not just cuz its better than others today but more for interesting post about the place that i wish to visit some day.

I am very glad that you appreciated my photo)
But I am the author, it is written in the title ((featuring @alexandre as author))

F*CK!!! sorry bro! i didn't look it up carefully :(
I hope he will send you the reward

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66976.31
ETH 3509.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70