Steemit Photo of the Day #11 - Reward 10 SBD

in #photography8 years ago

I pay 100% from my SBD payouts to best photo of the day to give back at least half of what Steemit is gifting me. I will pay 10 SBD to authors every day till i get dry out my balance from post payouts (I have left 80SD to pay back)

My Favorite Photo of the Day:

 

When it rains in Aruba by xbananax

The Author's reward:

Please upvote if you want to support my little contest

Sort:  

Love this one, I have been on the water when it rains, much more magical in person.

I must say this is the most cool photo for this week! right time, right place :)

Great choice! Wouldn't mind being out there on that boat right now. I like the contest you have going also. Might try submitting some posts for you to check out. Thanks.

I wanted to follow-up, please check out my posts

Thank you! i will ;)

thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60480.09
ETH 2363.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65