Elizabeth ♥

in #photography6 years ago

Hello there!
Just wanted to share you with some of Liza's pictures from an old photoshoot (about 2 years ago. Jeez, time flies).

Share your thought ♥ :)

Sort:  

The girl in the pics?

lol yeah :D

Wow,you is very beautiful girl,
I like you..😀

Thats my friend, thank you 😊

May I ask you for your BBM PIN?
Or your phone number,,
I want to communicate with you my dear..😀

Very nice, I love the angles and the backgrounds. Looks like you've put a lot of work into it!
You're welcome to look at my blog, follow if you like it, and keep in touch :-)

Amazing photos! I like the last one so much♥️

אלוהים ישמור אתכם

Thank you Ktantani♥

beautiful, you are pretty girl

Beautiful photography

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63569.77
ETH 3424.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50